2700 Neabsco Common Place, Suite 125, Woodbridge VA 22191

Neabsco District Supervisor Victor Angry elected 2nd Vice-Chair of VACo for 2023-2024 Term

2023 VACo 2nd Vice President

At the Virginia Association of Counties (VACo) Annual Conference in Bath County, Supervisor Victor S. Angry of the Neabsco District was unanimously elected to serve as the Second Vice-Chair for the 2023-2024 term. Supervisor Angry will serve alongside President Ann Mallek (Albemarle County), President-Elect Ruth Larson (James City County), First Vice President William McCarty (Isle of Wight County), Immediate Past President Jason Bellows (Lancaster County), and Secretary-Treasurer Don Hart (Accomack County) on the executive committee.

Supervisor Angry stated “I am proud to have been given this opportunity to not only serve alongside my talented colleagues, but also be able to represent the residents of Prince William County. I plan to continue to serve as the voice of our residents as the Second Vice-Chair and be able to make a lasting impact.”