2700 Neabsco Common Place, Suite 125, Woodbridge VA 22191

The Future of Transit Virtual Town Hall

The Future of Transit Virtual Town Hall

Register For Event: Click Here

Join Supervisors Kenny Boddye (Occoquan District) and Victor Angry (Neabsco District) for a panel discussion on the future of transit in our region. The two districts share transportation corridors, including the Potomac Mills area, which is being studied as a possible location for Metro. Taking an “all of above” approach to transit, the panel will discuss:

The Supervisors will be joined by US Congressman Gerry Connolly, Virginia Senator Scott Surovell, DRPT Chief of Public Transportation Jennifer DeBruhl, OmniRide Executive Director Bob Schneider and PWC DOT Director Rick Canizales.

During the registration process, you may submit questions and share ideas in advance. Participants who log into YouTube can also participate in a moderated chat during the event.